Heartland Tanning National Headquarters
Call Toll Free: 800-554-8268
INFO@HEARTLANDTAN.COM

Executive
Greg Henson President/CEO gregh@heartlandtan.com
Brad Henson Executive Vice President/General Manager bradh@heartlandtan.com
Steve Benner Director of Corporate Development steveb@heartlandtan.com
Tammy Reed Vice President of Distribution tammy@heartlandtan.com
Bill Straka Vice President/CFO bills@heartlandtan.com
Management
Melissa Holland Senior Lamp Manager/Purchasing melissah@heartlandtan.com
Jeff Valaska Director of Parts Department jeffv@heartlandtan.com
Trish Robinette Senior Manager/HR/Accounting trishr@heartlandtan.com
Ilya Sedykh IT Director ilya@heartlandtan.com
Denise Swisher Senior Manager denises@heartlandtan.com
Equipment Manufacturing, Production, Parts & Service
Jon Marcum Senior Manager Manufacturing/Production jonm@heartlandtan.com
Kenny Shinneman Senior OEM Manager/Pura Support kennys@heartlandtan.com
Tom Feekin Director of Special Projects – International BD tomf@heartlandtan.com
Dimitra Theodoridis OEM Parts Account Representative dimitrat@heartlandtan.com
Sales
Mike Hazen Business Support Representative mikeh@heartlandtan.com
Mike Bost Business Support Representative mikeb@heartlandtan.com
Chris Wentz Business Support Representative chrisW@heartlandtan.com
Laken Green Business Support Representative lakeng@heartlandtan.com
Kim Demetroulas Business Support Representative kimd@heartlandtan.com
Lorie Dabney Business Support Representative loried@heartlandtan.com
Chanda Anderson Business Support Representative chandaa@heartlandtan.com
Heather Games Business Support Representative heatherg@heartlandtan.com
Dan Skelton Business Support Representative dans@heartlandtan.com
Joe Harkness Business Support Representative joeh@heartlandtan.com
Tina Schwartze Business Support Representative tinas@heartlandtan.com